The Strawberry Festival Committee would like to thank the following volunteers who, without their help, we would not be able to put on the festival.

A Special Thank You to the Following People! 

               Town Manager Dick Brown
Public Works Crew

Terry Smith
Terri Stirling
Barbara Mazeika

Springer Electric of South Berwick
Oak Woods Lumber of North Berwick
Rideout's Hardware of South Berwick
South Berwick Fire Department
Rick Poulin

Jim Sirois
Dan McKeel
ichard Currier, Kera Ashline, & Nicole of South Berwick Pharmacy
Anita Engle
Pam Wheeler

Janet, Ed and Jen Hagan
Terry Johnson

Fran Ball
Becky Gowdy
Beth Hunter

Weathervane Seafood of Kittery (Ice Donation)
Carriage Hill Supply  (Glove Donation for Hullers &  Servers)
Hampton Area Trolley
Civil Consultants  (Donation of Signs)
Central School  (Donation of Signs)
Rod & Gun Club
Rotary Club
Boys Scouts
Ralph Hyson
All the Hullers on Friday
Amy Tyler and her Girls Scouts for Babysitting
All the Strawberry Tent Servers and Volunteers
Sandy Gagnon, Hospitality on Saturday set-up and clean-up
Margaret Stevens  

And our Strawberry Festival Committee Members

Terry Poulin
Kathy Bousquet
Sally Hunter
Cathy McKeel
Gail Sirois
Debbie Smith
Dennis Smith

Karen Starr